Scout Team

Publisher & Advertising Account Manager
Holli Banks Allien
hbanks@scoutmagazines.com

Interim Editor-in-Chief
Eric Francis
efrancis@scoutmagazines.com

Managing Editor
Lilly Milman
lmilman@scoutmagazines.com

Art Director
Nicolle Renick
design@scoutmagazines.com
renickdesign.com

Editorial Fellow
Abbie Gruskin
agruskin@scoutmagazines.com

Staff Photographers
Adrianne Mathiowetz
Sasha Pedro
photo@scoutmagazines.com

Editorial Intern
Elie Levine

Circulation Director
Jerry Allien
jallien@scoutmagazines.com

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Hate Mail?
scout@scoutmagazines.com
or
617-996-2283